Gossip Girl

TV series Gossip Girl is very popular among young people including me, a 24 years old lonely boy.

Extremely luxurious life in up east side of NYC is very much attractive. Besides, the perfect figure of Serina, although I think there is some fake in her chest, the angel-like face of Blair, charming Chuck, handsome Nate and lovely Dan, all these gorgeous are really refreshing.

I like Gossip Girl very much, not just because all the beauties above. Actually, the exhausting intrigue against one another, hypocrisy deep in their minds and the complex messy relationships do not cater to my taste quite well. While there is something special that really makes me feel good. The beginning, which is always sweet no matter what bad things just happened in the last episode, is really admirable. I must say that smile from the very beginning is very sweet.

“You know you love me, XOXO, Gossip Girl”, hope you’ll like it.

One thought on “Gossip Girl

  1. mikefeng says:

    Thanks for your recommendation of this TV series in last semester. All the characters in it are very attractive, Among them, I like blair the most! By the way, Lily’s elegant temperament also leave me a very deep impression.

    “You know you love me, XOXO, Gossip Girl”

Leave a Reply

